CeramicsDigital designGraphic designIndustrial designJewelleryTextiles
Find articlesFind booksFind imagesFind patentsFind thesesFind websites
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Design  Tags: design textiles jewellery graphic_design digital_design industrial_design ceramics  

Guide to Design resources for students and staff of UNSW
Last update: Aug 25th, 2009 URL: http://subjectguides.library.unsw.edu.au/design  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Graphic design            Print Page
  

Key databases

  • DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index  
    An international index to more than 450 craft and design journals. Updated monthly. 1973+
  • Design Abstracts Retrospective  
    A retrospective compliment to Design and Applied Art Index. Updated quarterly. 1900-1960+
  • Art Full Text  
    A subset of Wilson Omnifile. Provides abstracts and selected full text of over 260 international art periodicals, yearbooks, and bulletins in several languages. 1984+
  • Art Abstracts  
    Provides abstracts of over 260 international art periodicals, yearbooks, and bulletins in several languages. 1984+
  • ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM)  
    Provides abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, catalogues, dissertations,and reviews. Updated monthly. 1974+
  • Scopus  
    Scopus covers the broadest available coverage of scientific, technical, medical and social science literature including: 15,000 peer-reviewed journals from more than 4,000 international publishers.
  • Communication and Mass Media Complete  
    This database provides research & reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth in the communication and mass media fields.

Journals

 
 

Search help


Need help searching databases?

e-books

  • Safari tech books online  
    Safari offers full text access to the latest editions of a selection of titles from leading publishers in information technology. Over 20 technical categories are covered, including Web Authoring, Windows Programming, Software Engineering, Java, Linux/Uni

Websites

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait