A guide to resources for the study of law. Includes a guide to resources for Taxation Law.
- LexisNexis AU
Includes Casebase for law reports and unreported judgements and case citations, legal commentary including legal encyclopaedia Halsbury’s Laws of Australia and Cross on Evidence and more, full text journal and Australian legislation via Law Now.
- Westlaw AU
Includes First Point for law reports and case citations, legal commentary includes the legal encyclopaedia Laws of Australia and Expert Evidence, full text journals and Current Awareness Australia.
- AGIS Plus Text
Attorney-General's Information Service. Comprehensively indexes and abstracts articles from over 100 Australian, New Zealand and Pacific law journals. 1975+, Full text 1999+
- APAFT: Australian Public Affairs (Full Text)
Australian Public Affairs - Full Text (APA-FT) is an indexing and full text database that provides journal articles from published material on the social sciences and humanities. Subject coverage includes business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.
Full text 1995+
- CCH: Library
Provides access to current legislation, cases and commentary on the following subjects: Accounting, Bankruptcy and Insolvency Law, Business Law, Company, Corporate & Securities Law, Conveyancing & Property Law, Corporate Governance & Compliance Law, Discrimination, Tax and many other topics.
Hein Online: World Constitutions Illustrated
Includes full text contemporary and historic constitutions and agreements, with links to scholarly articles and commentary.
Constitutions of the Countries of the World Online
Provides expert English translations of 192 constitutions and the expert commentary that puts recent constitutional changes into perspective. Edited by scholars from the Max Planck Institute.
Includes current and historical constitutions and constitution-related documents.