ArchitectureConstruction & Property ManagementIndustrial designInterior ArchitectureLandscape ArchitectureUrban Planning
Find articlesFind booksFind imagesFind patentsFind standardsFind theses
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Built Environment  Tags: architecture construction interior_architecture landscape_architecture urban_planning  

Guide to resources for Built Environment
Last update: Nov 01st, 2009 URL: http://subjectguides.library.unsw.edu.au/builtenvironment  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Interior Architecture            Print Page
  

Key databases

Related databases

  • ARTbibliographies Modern  
    ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM) provides full abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, PhD dissertations, and exhibition reviews on all forms of modern and contemporary art. 1974+
  • Bibliography of the History of Art  
    Comprehensive and up to date art history bibliography, covering European and American art from antiquity to the present. 1973+
  • Art Abstracts  
    Indexes 260 international art publications, including English language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Dutch, and Swedish. 1984+
  • Art Index Retrospective  
    Art Index Retrospective, produced by The H.W. Wilson Company, is a bibliographic database that cumulates citations to Art Index volumes 1-32 of the printed index published between 1929-1984.
  • Art Full Text  
    Art Full Text, produced by the H.W. Wilson Company, is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles from periodicals published throughout the world. 1984+
  • Expanded Academic ASAP  
    From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers. 1980+
  • Ergonomics Abstracts Online  
    Indexes 45,000+ records published in the printed Ergonomics Abstracts. Coverage includes 350 journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, research reports and books. 1986+
  • Australian Standards (SAI Global)  
    Australian Standards Online provides full text access to all current Australian Standards, joint Australian/New Zealand Standards and joint Australian/New Zealand/ISO Standards. Updated daily.
 
 

Search help


Need help searching databases?

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait