DanceFilmMusicTheatre & performance studies
This is the "Home" page of the "The Arts & Mass Media" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

The Arts & Mass Media   Tags: communication, dance, english, film, literature, media, music, performing_arts, theatre_studies  

Guide to English, Mass Media, Dance, Film, Music and Theatre resources for students and staff of UNSW.
Last Updated: Apr 9, 2014 URL: http://subjectguides.library.unsw.edu.au/arts Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key resources

  • MLA International Bibliography
    Major resource for language studies. Includes extensive materials on learning and teaching such as teaching approaches, educational outcomes, special education. 1920+
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    Broad coverage of media issues. Strong coverage of the social and technical aspects of media and includes film, text and genre and performance. 2004+
  • APAFT: Australian public affairs (full text)
    Australian Public Affairs - Full Text (APA-FT) is an indexing and full text database that provides journal articles from published material on the social sciences and humanities. Subject coverage includes business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences. Full text 1995+
  • Music Index Online
    Covers all aspects of Music and Music Education. 1979+
  • Project Muse
    Provides access to over 40 Johns Hopkins University Press academic journals. Coverage includes history. Full text resource to numerous topic areas, including history. 1995+
  • Kanopy Streaming Online | Social Sciences
    Online video streaming collection offering a variety of videos in a range of subject areas, including the Social Sciences.
 

 

Academic Video Online - concert, dance, opera, documentaries and performances.

Further support

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip