Business resources for UNSW students and staff
- Business Source Premier via EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier provides full text for nearly 3,600 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
- ABI/INFORM Global (via ProQuest)
Most scholarly and comprehensive way to explore and understand business research topics. Search nearly 3000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business.
A powerful business research tool. Provides strong coverage of international management and information technology content. 1994+
- Business collection (via Informit)
Provides mainly Australian content and it covers all broad business fields, including: accounting, career development, commercial law, commodities, corporate governance, e-business, economics, employment, human resources, labour, management, marketing, occupational health, taxation, and unions.
ScienceDirect provides a comprehensive journal articles and book chapters in management, business, accounting, economics, econometrics and finance.
- Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
SSRN is composed of a number of specialized research networks in the social sciences. Topics covered by networks include accounting, economics, financial economics, legal scholarship, and management, including negotiation and marketing.
Provides full-text access to a significant number of articles & news items. Coverage includes articles from trade magazines, newspapers, news wires, press releases, company announcements and journals ; and daily pictures from Reuters and Knight Ridder.