Australian databases
- ACCOUNT (formerly AATD): Australian Accounting and Taxation Database AATD is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts journal articles, conference papers and research reports on accounting, taxation and related topics.
- Taxation Institute of Australia Contains the online version of the Institute's journals including Taxation in Australia, TaxVine, Tax Specialist and Australian Tax Forum. Seminar and conference papers from the Institute's CPE events are also available.
- APAFT: Australian Public Affairs Full Text Essential source for any Australian topic. Multidisciplinary coverage including Australian journals, newspapers, with emphasis on social sciences and humanities.
Index 1978+
Full text from 1995+ - AGIS Plus Text
Attorney-General's Information Service. Comprehensively indexes and abstracts articles from over 100 Australian, New Zealand and Pacific law journals. Full text 1999+, Index 1975+ - GIBLIN: Giblin Working Papers Database Indexes working papers on business and economics, including taxation. Papers are sources from major universities and research institutes in Australia.
Also includes papers sourced from Europe and the United States. - INTAX: International Taxation Issues Database INTAX indexes and abstracts journal articles on the taxation aspects of international profit shifting and related subjects.
- TAXABS: Australian Taxation Abstracts Indexes articles from Australian journals on taxation law and taxation technical information.
- VALISE: Victorian Audit Library Information Service Database Indexes articles on auditing from Australian and selected international journals.
International databases
- Tax Planning International Asia Pacific Focus
A powerful resource of international tax data and guidance, the Tax Planning International Library combined with the Country Portfolios is the complete resource for global tax planners. - ABI/INFORM Global International full text coverage of business and many broadly related areas. Includes academic journals, professional publications and trade magazines, which have wide coverage of development issues.
1923+ - Accounting & Tax
Comprehensive coverage of accounting and tax topics appearing in key industry publications and newspapers. Focusing on the US but includes some coverage of international topics. - EconLit Produced by the American Economic Association, this database indexes journal articles, books, dissertations and working papers on economic theory and application.
- Expanded Academic From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers. 1980+
- Index to Legal Periodicals and Books Indexes over 800 legal journals, as well as 1,000 legal books each year. This database has a US focus with some British, Australian, Canadian and New Zealand sources.
- Legal Journals Index Indexes over 400 legal journal titles with coverage of UK and European law.
- LegalTrac Coverage includes articles from more than 800 legal publications, including major law reviews, bar association journals and seven legal newspapers, most of which provide full text.
Search help
Need help searching databases?
Subject resources
Tax resources
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait