ChineseFrenchGermanGreekIndonesianJapaneseKoreanSpanish
This is the "Home" page of the "Languages & Linguistics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A guide to resources for the study of linguistics, languages, literature and culture
Last Updated: Apr 10, 2014 URL: http://subjectguides.library.unsw.edu.au/languages Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key resources

  • Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
    Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. 1973+
  • MLA International Bibliography
    MLA offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts and the historical aspects of printing and publishing. 2004+
  • Linguistics Abstracts Online
    Linguistics Abstracts Online is designed to provide immediate online access to abstracts from virtually all linguistics articles published. 1985+
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    MLA offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics and other relevant subject areas. 2004+
  • Encyclopedia of Language & Linguistics
    Covers the current state of the fundamental linguistic disciplines, its applications to the study of language, interdisciplinary relationships between linguistics and other disciplines to which it is related.
 

 

Academic Video Online - concert, dance, opera, documentaries and performances.

Further support

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip