An anatomy learning platform which provides 3D human anatomy models for viewing and manipulating body systems. You can add layers and explore physiological features with the interactive application. Follow the instructions to download the app.
An interactive resource which includes learning and teaching modules covering basic human anatomy and focusing specific areas of the body. Covers the 3D human anatomy, a study guide, quizzes and clinical videos
Uses high quality 3-D images of unembalmed human specimens to illustrate anatomical structures. There are 5 sections covering: The Upper Extremity, the Lower Extremity, the Trunk, The Head & Neck and The Internal Organs.
This web gateway provides good health information from the world's largest medical library, the U.S. National Library of Medicine. Health professionals and consumers alike can depend on it for information that is authoritative and up to date.
Click on i for the full list of titles.
Includes the following Full-text titles:
Adams & Victor's Principles of Neurology
DeVita: Cancer: Principles & Practice of Oncology
Danforth's Obstetrics and Gynecology
Kaplan & Sadock's Comprehensive Textbook of Psychiatry
Modern Nutrition in Health and Disease
New Oxford Textbook of Psychiatry
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Examination and Practical Skills
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Medicine
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Surgery
Oxford Textbook of Clinical Nephrology
Oxford Textbook of Critical Care
Oxford Textbook of Endocrinology and Diabetes
Oxford Textbook of Geriatric Medicine
Oxford Textbook of Medicine
Oxford Textbook of Oncology
Oxford Textbook of Orthopedics & Trauma
Oxford Textbook of Palliative Medicine
Oxford Textbook of Primary Medical Care
Oxford Textbook of Public Health
Oxford Textbook of Surgery
Sports Injuries: Mechanisms, Prevention, Treatment