Science

Broad coverage of scientific, technical, medical and social science literature, including peer-reviewed journals and citation index from a wide range of international publishers.

A large multidisciplinary database and citation index with a strong focus on science and technology disciplines. Includes Science citation index 1945+, Social sciences citation index 1956+, Arts & humanities citation index 1975+.

Provides access to the leading journals in science and technology. Includes ASFA: aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts, Environmental science & pollution management collection and Aquatic science collection, including Aqualine and Water resources abstracts.

Database covering all areas of environmental sciences including ecology, climate change, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, pollution & waste management, environmental law and policy and more.

Offers well-researched but accessible information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.

Collection of authoritative Australasian content including core research and professional resources.

Provides International coverage of the literature of the life sciences, including biology, botany, ecology, zoology, biochemistry, biomedicine, biotechnology, genetics and genomics.

Comprehensive database covering all aspects of animal biology including ecology, conservation, taxonomy, behaviour, reproduction, morphology and evolution. Includes content from books, reviews, conference proceedings, reports and over 5,000 academic journals.