Key resources
- Informit online This link opens in a new windowJournals and news published in Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific, on a range of topics including law, criminology, business and social sciences, many of which contain an Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset (ATSIS).
- Westlaw Australia - Secondary sources This link opens in a new windowFrom the Secondary Sources homepage, select By Type: Reviews and Journals to browse or search the Australian Legal Journals Index (ALJI) and the Australian legal journals published by Thomson Reuters.
- Lexis Advance Australian journals collection This link opens in a new windowBrowse or search the Australian legal journals published by LexisNexis.
- Australasian legal scholarship library via AustLIIBrowse or search a range of Australian and New Zealand law journals and reviews, coverage dates vary. Includes the UNSW Law Journal from 1977.
- HeinOnline This link opens in a new windowFull-text and abstracting database of legal journals covering a range of jurisdictions and legal topics. Also contains an Index to foreign legal periodicals.
- Westlaw International This link opens in a new windowFeatures case reports, legislation and law journals for Canada, the European Union, Hong Kong, Korea, United Kingdom and other jurisdictions.
- Oxford bibliographies in international law This link opens in a new windowBrowse or search the curated bibliography of authoritative articles on a variety of international law topics, including foreign language articles.
- Criminal justice abstracts via EBSCO This link opens in a new windowComprehensive coverage of international journals, books, reports and more on criminology and related disciplines.
- Law review commonsSearch or browse the collection of Open Access law reviews and legal journals. Contains both current and archival content spanning over 100 years.
Featured resource
