International studies

Includes PAIS index, an important index for political, economic & social issues in current debate.
In ProQuest databases, select Social Sciences from the subject areas for relevant databases.

Instant access to over 35,000 full-text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, 300 book titles and access to open research, complete with full-text archives going back to 1994. Content spanning across economics, education, social care, public policy and more, with consideration of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Provides 3,600 full-text scholarly publications, from nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed journals covering a broad range of scholarly business journals, country economic reports, and detailed company profiles internationally.

Provides access to an extensive range of books, journals, working papers, podcasts, reports, policy briefs, statistics and data across 17 thematic collections including economics, industry, education, agriculture and more. With global coverage across over 100 OECD member countries, the content is particularly useful in the areas of international economics, development, and global governance, aligning with Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Full-text scholarly content providing retrospective online access to many important journals in a wide range of disciplines and subject areas in the arts and sciences. 19th century +

Is an open access platform with data informing 3123 charts across 297 topics that cover key global and developmental issues. You will find links to original data, with all visualisations open access using the CC-BY licence. The site is funded by the Global Change Data Lab, and the data, text and visualisation content is disseminated and curated by a collaboration of Oxford university researchers and scholars.

Australian journal articles from published material on the social sciences. Also includes some international articles about Australia.

A global news and business information service, with most material available in full text. It has a focus on business, including business news, and company and industry research. Coverage includes articles from trade magazines, newspapers, news wires, press releases, company announcements and journals.