Skip to main content
Enter Search Words
General analytic philosophy journals
History of philosophy
Philosophy, politics & economics
Ethics & applied ethics
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy provides open access to detailed, scholarly, peer-reviewed information on key topics and philosophers in all areas of philosophy.
An index and bibliography of philosophy books journal articles and manuscripts maintained by philosophy academics. Also hosts an open access philosophy archive.
Loeb classical library
A fully searchable, virtual library of Greek and Latin literature with English translations.
Philosophy Compass is a journal publishing original, peer-reviewed survey articles of the most important research from across the entire discipline.
JSTOR: the scholarly journal archive
Full text scholarly content providing retrospective online access to many important journals in a wide range of disciplines and subject areas in the arts and sciences. 19th century +
Full text access to peer-reviewed journal articles in the social sciences from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies.
A full text, multidisciplinary database whose strength is in science, medicine and technology. Backfiles 1820+ full text 1994+
Journal of philosophy : a cross-disciplinary inquiry
This peer-reviewed resource explores the themes of philosophy, aesthetics and literature, written from post-structuralist, critical theory, deconstructionist, post-colonial and/or non-western philosophical perspectives.
Expert on demand
UNSW Library videos on YouTube
May 4, 2020 3:11 PM