Key resources
- ProQuest Science Journals Provides access and searching options for the full text and images of leading journals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications and transportation.
- ScienceDirectScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Includes coverage of history and philosophy of science.
Backfiles 1820+
Full text 1994+ - Web of ScienceThe Web of Science delivers web-based access to the citation indexes: Science Citation Index 1945+, Social Sciences Citation Index 1956+, Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975+
- ScopusAn abstract & citation database of research literature including peer-reviewed titles, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, patent records, scientific web pages, & seamless links to full text articles and other resources
Subjects
- Aviation
- Biological Sciences
- Biotechnology & Biomolecular Science
- Chemistry
- Climate Science
- Ecology & Environmental Sciences
- Food Science
- Geography
- Geology
- Marine Science & Fisheries
- Materials Science & Engineering
- Mathematics & Statistics
- Nanotechnology
- Optometry & Vision Science
- Physics
- Risk & Safety Sciences
Related resources
UNSW Library
Research Consultations
for postgraduates and academics
ELISE | Informing your studies
how to find, use & evaluate information
ELISE Plus
the next step - build on basic information finding skills.



Loading...
